The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #17 (permalink)  
Old Tue May 24, 2005, 12:22pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 197
Quote:
Originally posted by lukealex
At least everybody agrees
Not everybody, at least not in the entirety.

"If TC was lost and A1 was last to touch the FC while trying to save the ball, and then yes you would still have a BC violation"

Is A1's saving the ball necessarily considered regaining the TC, in the following scenarios?

a. A1 batted the ball back.
b. A1 caught the ball with two hands and threw it back.
c. A1 touched the ball with one hand, and swung the ball back.


Thanks.


[Edited by ysong on May 24th, 2005 at 01:31 PM]
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:38pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1