The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Dec 24, 1999, 02:09am
DEW DEW is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 1999
Posts: 7
Post

I saw a referee friend at Wal-Mart and he asked me a question. It had never happened to he or I but it was a good question anyway, here goes: A1 shoots and is fouled by B1 while the ball is in the cylinder it is touched (and tapped in ) by A2.
What is the call?
shoot 2 and go the other way? Because the contact stopped the clock? would you even signal basket interference?
What is the step by step procedure in this instance?

Thanks
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:31pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1