View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Dec 24, 1999, 02:09am
DEW DEW is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 1999
Posts: 7
Post

I saw a referee friend at Wal-Mart and he asked me a question. It had never happened to he or I but it was a good question anyway, here goes: A1 shoots and is fouled by B1 while the ball is in the cylinder it is touched (and tapped in ) by A2.
What is the call?
shoot 2 and go the other way? Because the contact stopped the clock? would you even signal basket interference?
What is the step by step procedure in this instance?

Thanks
Reply With Quote