The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jan 26, 2005, 08:59am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Houston
Posts: 572
Team A1 inbounding on baseline after made basket. Throws in to A2. A2 is immediately pushed by B1 who is pressing,trapping, etc., maybe about 4 or 5 feet onto the court. Foul is called on B1, and ensuing throw-in will be by Team A on the baseline again. Is Team A able to run the baseline? Or is it a spot throw-in?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:31pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1