The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #28 (permalink)  
Old Thu Feb 08, 2001, 09:59am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,169
Re: Re: I don't get it

Quote:
Originally posted by DanIvey
Hmmmmmm, so a player can commit a "team technical" and not be held personally accountable? Ok...next questions...does the "team technical" count toward the bonus? I say yes. Does the coach receive an indirect technical for the team technical? I say no. Do direct technical fouls on the coach count toward the bonus? I say yes.
You are correct on all those questions.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:52am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1