The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jan 24, 2001, 12:02pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Posts: 1,051
Quote:
Originally posted by Indy_Ref

Got one question for you, coach: "Where in the rule book does it say I must warn you?" [/B]
Rule 11.

It is in the same section as "reaching" and "Over -the- Back" fouls.

For some reason mine comes every year missing this section.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:38pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1