Quote:
	
	
		
			
				Originally posted by rockyroad  
Actually, you and Dennis are both wrong...read Case Book 10.3.12A...it specifically says "B2 crosses the boundary plane and fouls A1"...the ruling: Intentional Foul...further, Case Book play 10.3.12C has A2 stepping out of bounds to foul the thrower and asks the question "Is the foul personal or technical? Ruling: This is an intentional personal foul"... 
 
hope this helps clear it all up! 
			
		 | 
	
	
 Me too.  This is an easy one, clearly defined in the case book and rule book.  It's an intentional foul, nothing more, nothing less.
Pizanno, how is the ball dead?