View Single Post
  #13 (permalink)  
Old Mon Dec 18, 2000, 05:31pm
rockyroad rockyroad is offline
Esteemed Participant
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: Vancouver, WA
Posts: 4,775
Actually, you and Dennis are both wrong...read Case Book 10.3.12A...it specifically says "B2 crosses the boundary plane and fouls A1"...the ruling: Intentional Foul...further, Case Book play 10.3.12C has A2 stepping out of bounds to foul the thrower and asks the question "Is the foul personal or technical? Ruling: This is an intentional personal foul"...hope this helps clear it all up!
Reply With Quote