![]() |
|
|||
![]()
A1 has the ball at disposal for a free throw. Before A1 begins his shooting motion and releases the ball on the try, A4 in a marked lane space fouls B4, also in a marked lane space. Does Team A have team control (for fouls) when the ball is at A1's disposal? Is the foul by A4 a team control foul and thus no free throws for B4 if Team B is in the bonus?
Last edited by Mike.Connors; Thu Nov 14, 2024 at 10:35am. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Team Control on Free Throw | referee99 | Basketball | 3 | Sun Feb 08, 2015 09:23pm |
Team Control during throw-in | Dave9819 | Basketball | 3 | Fri Dec 05, 2014 03:13pm |
Team Control during Throw in | Remington | Basketball | 21 | Fri Feb 11, 2011 05:59pm |
Team Control during a free throw? | FrankHtown | Basketball | 15 | Wed Oct 19, 2005 08:31am |