The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball

LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Nov 20, 2023, 03:49pm
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Posts: 808

A1 has an end-line throw-in after a made basket. Before the throw-in has been completed, A2 & B2 commit a double foul. Does Team A retain the rights with an end-line throw-in? Or is it a designated spot throw-in?
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Mon Nov 20, 2023, 04:46pm
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 1,078
Double fouls are POI, which means we go back to what we were doing.
Reply With Quote


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Throw-in by wrong team after made free throw HawkeyeCubP Basketball 1 Mon Nov 14, 2016 06:53pm
Fumble on throw in and free throw billyu2 Basketball 9 Thu Jan 17, 2013 12:33pm
throw-in after double personal during free throw closetotheedge Basketball 26 Mon Dec 01, 2008 02:39am
3 man mechanic on sideline throw in below free throw line extended!!!! jritchie Basketball 10 Tue Nov 01, 2005 02:43pm
Throw-in spot after throw-in violation zebraman Basketball 6 Sun Dec 12, 2004 08:09pm

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:27am.

Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1