![]() |
|
|||
Pass hits Rim
A1 is in the back court.
(a) Before he starts his dribble, Throws the ball to A2 and the ball hits the RIM and it bounces back to him. (b) After he completes his dribble, Throws the ball to A2 and the ball hits the RIM and it bounces back to him. Has A1 violated? Or what can he do next? |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Pass hits coach, who is standing in his coaching box | Smitty | Basketball | 9 | Wed Nov 16, 2016 10:29pm |
Inbound pass hits referee OOB | wiscref | Basketball | 48 | Tue Dec 01, 2015 09:33pm |
Pass hits Goal Post | Redneck Ref | Football | 8 | Tue Oct 30, 2012 09:56am |
inbound pass hits backboard | rsl | Basketball | 13 | Mon May 03, 2010 07:50am |
throw-in bounce pass hits line | rsl | Basketball | 15 | Fri Mar 13, 2009 12:03pm |