![]() |
|
|||
Correctable Error-End of Qtr
With 40 seconds left in Q1, B1 fouls A1. The board list 6 team fouls so Throw in. No stoppages in play the last 40 seconds. During intermission table notifies crew that it was actually 7th team foul.
Since the Quarter ended, Do you still have a Correctable Error? Does a CE carryover to next quarter? Does NCAAW handle this differently than NFHS? Thanks! |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Shot clock error- correctable error? | mutantducky | Basketball | 11 | Mon Mar 16, 2015 11:35am |
Correctable Error? | The_Rookie | Basketball | 7 | Wed Mar 13, 2013 03:05pm |
Correctable Error? | dinoian | Basketball | 5 | Mon Feb 18, 2013 11:25am |
Correctable error | ChuckElias | Basketball | 6 | Tue Nov 22, 2005 09:48am |
Correctable error | batreferee | Basketball | 1 | Fri Feb 20, 2004 09:25am |