![]() |
|
|||
Wasn’t there an NFHS ruling a few years back that stated B1 causes the ball to be out of bounds when slapping it out of A1’s hands even if the ball technically is in contact with A1’s hand last before going out of bounds?
Can someone help find that ruling? |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
No Replay?? | GPC2 | Football | 6 | Fri Jan 04, 2008 03:52pm |
Replay ? | sj | Football | 0 | Tue Sep 26, 2006 08:53pm |
MN replay | Nevadaref | Basketball | 5 | Tue Feb 14, 2006 10:30am |
NFL Replay | Snake~eyes | Football | 4 | Thu Apr 01, 2004 08:34am |