![]() |
|
|||||||
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
|||
|
So this is discovered after Team A scores a basket. Do you give the ball to Team B on the end line nearest to the basket they are trying to score for a spot throw in or do you march them to the other end in which they can run along the end line?
Edit: I see ilyazhito answered my question, is there rule reference? |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Wrong-direction jurisdiction | ODog | Basketball | 20 | Thu Jul 23, 2015 10:22am |
| Opening Tipoff went wrong way | Roundball | Basketball | 10 | Tue Jan 27, 2015 05:47pm |
| Lining up the wrong direction? | jritchie | Basketball | 2 | Wed Oct 23, 2013 04:05pm |
| Wrong Direction | surehands | Basketball | 1 | Wed Oct 22, 2008 12:20pm |
| Wrong Direction | flsh224 | Basketball | 27 | Sun Jan 11, 2004 03:46pm |