![]() |
|
|||
Test question
We got our test results. I just saw mine. The following was one of the questions, obviously because of the "rule change" this year. What say you?
A1, in front court near the division line, has their pass blocked by B1, the ball flying in the air towards backcourt. A1 then touches the ball before stepping on the division line, grabbing the ball while stepping into backcourt. Officials allow play to continue. True or False
__________________
I swear, Gus, you'd argue with a possum. It'd be easier than arguing with you, Woodrow. Lonesome Dove |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Just like a test question! | geh | Basketball | 43 | Thu Jan 01, 2015 02:23pm |
Test question help | zac | Basketball | 16 | Sat Oct 31, 2009 08:35am |
ASA Test Question | mcrowder | Softball | 7 | Mon Feb 28, 2005 06:42pm |
Jim's Test Question #2 | SJoldguy | Football | 12 | Fri Sep 17, 2004 10:37pm |
Take a one-question test | Carl Childress | Baseball | 31 | Tue Dec 05, 2000 11:34pm |