![]() |
|
|||
NFHS 6-3-5a Error?
My 2017-18 NFHS digital rule book shows the following for 6-3-5...
Art. 5 ... Until the tossed ball is touched by one or both jumpers, nonjumpers shall not: a. Until the tossed ball is touched by one or both jumpers, nonjumpers shall not: b. Take a position in any occupied space. ------------------------ In last year's book, it reads: a. Have either foot break the plane of the center restraining circle cylinder. I recall finding editorial revisions on NFHS's website in past years, but I can't find anything on this obvious error. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
2017-18 NFHS Error(s) | SC Official | Basketball | 13 | Fri Sep 08, 2017 02:03pm |
NFHS Rule book error | drofficial | Basketball | 33 | Wed Dec 01, 2010 12:32am |
NFHS exam error | drofficial | Basketball | 2 | Tue Nov 30, 2010 10:58am |
Is NFHS Case Book Play 2.10.1 Sit. G(d) (re: corr. error situation) really an error? | rpirtle | Basketball | 3 | Wed Dec 24, 2008 03:25pm |
correctable error question, nfhs! | jritchie | Basketball | 4 | Wed Oct 05, 2005 09:09am |