![]() |
|
|||
2017-18 NFHS Error(s)
Find the error! (I do believe the FED still expects this to be ruled a TC foul.)
4.19.7 Situation D, page 29 of 2017-18 Case Book A1 has the ball for a throw in. The throw-in pass deflects off of A2. As A2 and B2 are attempting to retrieve the loose throw-in pass, A2 illegally pushes B2 from behind and the action is ruled a foul. Team B is in the bonus. RULING: Team A is in control during this throw in, therefore a team-control foul has been committed. B2 is awarded a throw in at a spot closest to where the foul occurred. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
NFHS 2017-18 Rules Changes | SC Official | Basketball | 275 | Wed Nov 08, 2017 03:37pm |
Locating copy nfhs volleyball test 2017-18 | doton12 | Volleyball | 0 | Sat Jul 29, 2017 07:25am |
2017-18 NFHS Comments, POE's | SC Official | Basketball | 19 | Mon Jun 05, 2017 04:53pm |
Re-entry (NFHS 2017 Softball Rules) | wdiveley0514 | Softball | 5 | Wed Apr 05, 2017 07:43am |
2017 NFHS Softball Rule Changes | Stat-Man | Softball | 7 | Mon Oct 17, 2016 12:51pm |