![]() |
|
|||
|
You would shoot only 2 free throws if you rule the coach's initial T to be Flagrant. Once you call a 2nd T, then you have to shoot a second set of free throws.
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Simultaneous foul | WhistlesAndStripes | Basketball | 6 | Tue Jan 14, 2014 07:51pm |
| poi on simultaneous t's | kmw | Basketball | 1 | Sun Jan 08, 2006 09:51pm |
| "Simultaneous" Different Fouls | Almost Always Right | Basketball | 38 | Wed May 11, 2005 01:55am |
| Simultaneous T's | ripcord51 | Basketball | 5 | Sun Jan 23, 2005 01:01pm |