![]() |
|
|||
Double Foul
NFHS rules. Player 21 on A shoots a shot. The ball has clearly left his hands and is in the air when U2 from lead calls a double foul on A22 and B14. If the shot goes in does it count or is the ball dead when lead blew his whistle for the Double foul.
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Double Foul-Double Tech | AHSAA_Ref | Basketball | 3 | Mon Dec 06, 2010 03:57pm |
Double Foul and Double Technical | routhless | Basketball | 10 | Sat Jan 30, 2010 09:53am |
Poi On Double Foul | David M | Basketball | 2 | Mon Feb 11, 2008 04:11pm |
Double Foul | lmeadski | Basketball | 7 | Tue Feb 14, 2006 01:33pm |
Double Foul | Hoosier Daddy | Basketball | 11 | Wed Jan 22, 2003 05:45am |