The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Dec 20, 2017, 02:53pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Battle Creek, MI
Posts: 383
Correct Switch?

C is opposite the table and calls an Illegal Screen in the front court on A1. The ball will be inbounds opposite the table.

After reporting the foul, does C go table side at the C or will s/he become the new L?

The way I read the manual it seems that the C will become the new L.

Last edited by Scooby; Wed Dec 20, 2017 at 03:08pm.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Rotation from the C packersowner Basketball 6 Tue Mar 01, 2016 11:29am
Timing Error - To Correct or Not to Correct cford Basketball 15 Sat Feb 21, 2009 09:49am
NBA 3-man rotation actuary77 Basketball 1 Wed May 04, 2005 07:19pm
Rotation Just Curious Softball 2 Wed May 04, 2005 09:38am
ROTATION gniel Volleyball 2 Thu Sep 25, 2003 02:34pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:51am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1