![]() |
|
|||
NFHS Question
The ball is loose. Team A member #22 dives for the loose ball and goes completely out of bounds without touching the ball. Team B member #12 gains control of the ball and is completely in bounds. While #22 is out of bounds he reaches in bounds and touches #12 on the foot. Does this cause the ball to be out of bounds? Rule reference please.
|
Bookmarks |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
NFHS Question | claude | Football | 7 | Thu Sep 29, 2016 10:01am |
NFHS Question | benbret | Football | 5 | Sun Oct 28, 2012 09:26pm |
NFHS Question | benbret | Football | 1 | Sat Oct 27, 2012 09:59am |
NFHS question #9 | shipwreck | Softball | 6 | Wed Aug 24, 2005 06:31pm |
NFHS Question | eevans | Soccer | 1 | Mon Aug 13, 2001 09:52pm |