![]() |
|
|||
|
Neither. We don’t shoot FT for team control fouls (except loose ball fouls, which this is not), and the subsequent throw-in is from the spot nearest the foul, not the POI.
Rule 4-9.2(c): A team shall be in control when a player of that team has disposal of the ball for a throw-in. |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| I got thrown out of the game!!! | Sharpshooternes | Basketball | 32 | Tue Oct 06, 2015 12:32pm |
| Thrown Bat | dlsumpntx | Softball | 6 | Sat Apr 25, 2015 02:33pm |
| Thrown bat ? | Don Mueller | Baseball | 4 | Tue Apr 24, 2007 08:49pm |
| thrown bat | bethsdad | Softball | 2 | Tue Apr 05, 2005 10:27pm |
| should I have thrown a flag?? | Bubba10Dara | Football | 12 | Wed Oct 22, 2003 09:33pm |