![]() |
NCCA-Men’s Thrown In
Trying to find the case play or rule for an illegal screen during a thrown in on team A. Are we shooting free throws or just POI. Any help would be great :)
|
Neither. We don’t shoot FT for team control fouls (except loose ball fouls, which this is not), and the subsequent throw-in is from the spot nearest the foul, not the POI.
Rule 4-9.2(c): A team shall be in control when a player of that team has disposal of the ball for a throw-in. |
He can't find anything because he is looking in the NCCA book!
|
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:52pm. |