![]() |
|
|||
Lebron pass to himself Game 4 NBA Finals
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MTLZmyjzPnY
I would like to understand why that isn't double dribble. Dribble along court, jump with 2 hands on the ball , then pass to self of the backboard . He placed 2 hands on the ball then 1 hand under the ball for a noticeable time before lob passing to himself. Why isnt the first dribble considered over when he put 2 hands on the ball or when he puts his right hand under the ball to carry before lob pass ? NBA.com - RULE NO. 4-DEFINITIONS
__________________
Phil |
Bookmarks |
Tags |
double dribble |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
NBA Finals: Game 1 Durant End of Game Drive/Shot | APG | Basketball | 17 | Sat Jun 16, 2012 11:13pm |
The Finals - Game 6 | BktBallRef | Basketball | 16 | Wed Jun 22, 2005 05:34pm |
The Finals - Game 5 | BktBallRef | Basketball | 18 | Mon Jun 20, 2005 10:27pm |
The FInals - Game 4 | BktBallRef | Basketball | 26 | Fri Jun 17, 2005 10:22am |
Lebron James Game Observations. | JRutledge | Basketball | 13 | Fri Dec 13, 2002 11:10pm |