![]() |
|
|||
|
Assuming the 9-1-3 play RULING omits wording as it relates to entering when the RPP is in effect, I get the T under 10-4-5(c). And again, in the OP, #2 should have been whacked long before then.
I agree with the why and how all of you are reading it. Thanks for the discussion. Deecee that last comment really brightened the light bulb in my head! |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| MCL Problem??? | mean Gene | Basketball | 8 | Tue Jan 22, 2013 11:39am |
| I don't see a problem | harmbu | Basketball | 16 | Sat Jan 19, 2013 09:28pm |
| Problem player | greymule | Softball | 4 | Mon Oct 02, 2006 06:40am |
| 608 Problem | mick | Basketball | 13 | Thu Oct 17, 2002 05:55am |
| Not our problem but.... | Just Curious | Softball | 14 | Thu Mar 07, 2002 10:33am |