![]() |
|
|||
First: BLOP? What is that?
Second: by rule, it is a technical foul for the thrower in staying and delaying returning to the playing floor. Whether the officials were correct or not, video would only prove
__________________
Chaos isn't a pit. Chaos is a ladder. Many who try to climb it fail and never get to try again. The fall breaks them. And some, given a chance to climb, they refuse. They cling to the realm, or the gods, or love. Illusions. Only the ladder is real. The climb is all there is. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
<Inbounder hits rim, 1st to touch> | ReffingAce | Basketball | 3 | Sun Jan 17, 2016 06:01pm |
Inbounder slips | Coach Bill | Basketball | 3 | Fri Nov 23, 2007 01:54pm |
Fouling an inbounder who is not a thrower? | HawkeyeCubP | Basketball | 6 | Mon Jan 08, 2007 03:43pm |
Inbounder possession | TriggerMN | Basketball | 11 | Tue Feb 11, 2003 01:31pm |
Bouncing Ball to inbounder | Rookie | Basketball | 3 | Mon Jan 22, 2001 01:37pm |