![]() |
|
|||
Referee mag question
Having trouble with this in my head. Somebody help me out:
When is the resumption of play procedure not in effect? A-following a timeout B-following the intermission between periods C-following halftime D-following a foul Says answer is C per rule 4-38. Aren't B and C basically same situations? And why isn't procedure used? Thanks in advance |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Actually a serious question! Professional wrestling referee? | dave30 | Wrestling | 0 | Thu Nov 29, 2012 12:51am |
I know that this is a referee forum and all, BUT a scoring question | CMHCoachNRef | Soccer | 5 | Mon Sep 19, 2011 06:32pm |
Referee information and question Session | SmokeEater | Basketball | 14 | Sat Jan 28, 2006 01:19pm |
Referee TD Signal question. | JRutledge | Football | 16 | Fri Oct 22, 2004 08:55am |
Big Day...Referee Question | sm_bbcoach | Football | 9 | Mon Aug 25, 2003 11:25am |