![]() |
|
|
|||
I just took the test and switched my answer last second and missed it. I marked that the arrow stays the same direction and missed it. According to the rule book THIS YEAR the throw-in ends when it is just "TOUCHED", therefore in my opinion a kicking violation is a "touch" and the arrow will switch. A still gets a new throw-in but B will have the next one.
I initially answered it that way, but changed it last second and according to NFHS, I missed it. |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Revised Brain Teaser | MD Longhorn | Football | 15 | Fri Aug 13, 2010 10:42pm |
Revised: First, Osborne; Second, Christensen | Carl Childress | Baseball | 14 | Tue Oct 18, 2005 11:42am |
NFHS OBS Revised Rule | whiskers_ump | Softball | 4 | Tue Dec 14, 2004 11:26pm |
revised question on penalty during touchdown | timharris | Football | 8 | Fri Aug 13, 2004 09:59am |
Revised 2nd situation, check swing 4th out. | BJ Moose | Baseball | 13 | Fri Jan 19, 2001 11:27am |