![]() |
|
|
|||
Yes Zag's is entitled to a new 10 second count if the ball is touched and batted back into their backcourt prior to the expiration of the ten count. That's rule 9.9.1. I only saw it in real time and it looked close so either it was a miss or perhaps it wasn't touched by 'Cuse prior to the expiration of the 10 count.
Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Syracuse v. Gonzaga (video request) | biz | Basketball | 45 | Mon Apr 04, 2016 03:33pm |
UK vs Louisville--Shot Clock Violation in Final Minute-Reset Clock? | WhistlesAndStripes | Basketball | 27 | Tue Dec 29, 2015 04:17pm |
Alabama-Arkansas final minute | bballref3966 | Football | 19 | Wed Oct 22, 2014 04:53pm |
NFL Rule Fumbling OOB in the final minute | RamTime | Football | 18 | Sun Jul 10, 2005 03:12am |
Final minute clock stoppage question | rulesmaven | Basketball | 15 | Tue Apr 06, 2004 09:28pm |