![]() |
|
|||
|
Correctable Errors -- 2 in 1
A1 is shooting the second of two FTs. While the try is in the air, A2 fouls B2. B is in the bonus. The official waves off the shot (calling this a TC foul) and B inbounds the ball. During play (before any dead balls), B3 is fouled.
Ruling? |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Speaking of correctable/non-correctable errors | Rich | Basketball | 4 | Fri Jan 25, 2008 12:53pm |
| Correctable errors | moref | Basketball | 21 | Mon Oct 02, 2006 11:17am |
| Correctable Errors | ColeTops25 | Basketball | 7 | Tue Mar 02, 2004 09:23am |
| Correctable Errors | carldog | Basketball | 10 | Sun Feb 08, 2004 07:33am |
| Correctable Errors | Just Curious | Basketball | 1 | Thu Dec 16, 1999 11:07am |