Sub for Injured Player
I know if a coach comes out on the court to tend to an injured player, then by rule the player must be subbed out. In my game tonight a player was down right in front of her own bench. I didn't see the play but I think she had banged her head/back on a chair or the table. The coach was down talking to her, but where she was injured didn't really require him to move onto the court. I still made him sub her out because she had required attention. Right/wrong?
Last edited by RedAndWhiteRef; Fri Feb 05, 2016 at 11:07pm.
|