![]() |
|
|||
I don't think this really has anything to do with it, Bryan. 8-1-2 specifically says that if EITHER team violates after using the RPP, a technical foul is assessed. So I don't think the different rulings can be related to the fact that different teams violated.
|
Bookmarks |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Delay | phansen | Basketball | 15 | Tue Dec 09, 2014 11:20pm |
T or Delay? | Coltdoggs | Basketball | 13 | Thu Mar 06, 2008 03:13pm |
T for Delay | dan74 | Basketball | 2 | Sat Dec 01, 2007 09:19am |
Delay on B? | dumbref | Football | 17 | Sat Oct 29, 2005 01:13pm |
Delay T | Dan_ref | Basketball | 7 | Sun Feb 01, 2004 07:53am |