![]() |
|
|||
another infield fly situation
Little League Baseball. R1 and R2. Infield fly hit to 1B. R1 collodes with First Baseman who drops the ball. R1 then advances to 2B. Ruling was to call batter out and also R1 for interference on the fielder. Is this correct? Thanks
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Infield fly situation | rbmartin | Baseball | 19 | Wed Sep 28, 2011 09:45pm |
Infield Fly situation | TwoDot | Baseball | 4 | Fri Jul 15, 2005 02:44pm |
Another infield fly situation... | Rbn3 | Baseball | 3 | Tue May 18, 2004 05:43pm |
Infield Fly | sprivitor | Softball | 1 | Mon May 05, 2003 02:45pm |
Infield Fly Situation | dan_renninger | Softball | 1 | Fri Mar 15, 2002 05:43pm |