The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jul 10, 2012, 07:25am
MRD MRD is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 47
another infield fly situation

Little League Baseball. R1 and R2. Infield fly hit to 1B. R1 collodes with First Baseman who drops the ball. R1 then advances to 2B. Ruling was to call batter out and also R1 for interference on the fielder. Is this correct? Thanks
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Infield fly situation rbmartin Baseball 19 Wed Sep 28, 2011 09:45pm
Infield Fly situation TwoDot Baseball 4 Fri Jul 15, 2005 02:44pm
Another infield fly situation... Rbn3 Baseball 3 Tue May 18, 2004 05:43pm
Infield Fly sprivitor Softball 1 Mon May 05, 2003 02:45pm
Infield Fly Situation dan_renninger Softball 1 Fri Mar 15, 2002 05:43pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:09pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1