The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #12 (permalink)  
Old Thu Apr 26, 2012, 07:11am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Northwest suburbs of Chicago
Posts: 645
MTD -
The position of the catcher (in foul territory, past the plate) is irrelevant with regards to MC. R3 can score and still be charged with MC for his actions after touching home.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Malicious Contact Gulf Coast Blue Baseball 11 Wed Jul 27, 2011 02:10pm
Malicious Contact harmbu Baseball 23 Fri May 02, 2008 11:16pm
Almost Malicious contact ? Chess Ref Softball 26 Mon Mar 12, 2007 02:09pm
Malicious contact SC Ump Softball 15 Tue Mar 15, 2005 03:53pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:48am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1