![]() |
|
|||
|
Interference by retired runner?
FED game. R1, 1 out. B1 lays down a bunt, is thrown out at first by 2 or 3 steps, then attempts unsuccessfully to dislodge the ball from the glove of F3. R1 has already rounded 2nd at the time of the contact. How should this be ruled?
|
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Interference by retired runner | charliej47 | Baseball | 16 | Mon Jun 22, 2009 09:00am |
| Can a retired runner be appealed? | dash_riprock | Baseball | 11 | Sat Jan 26, 2008 09:22pm |
| retired runner | CecilOne | Softball | 16 | Tue Apr 25, 2006 09:23am |
| Retired runner called out??? | blueump | Baseball | 6 | Wed Apr 28, 2004 04:48pm |
| interference by retired runner | shipwreck | Softball | 15 | Thu Sep 18, 2003 07:00am |