![]() |
|
|||
couple more questions
Hey Gang,
I have a couple of more questions. Official Rules 1) 1 out. Runner on third steals home and gets hit by pitch that is in the strike zone. Do you count the run? Rule Ref? 2) What do you do if an object that comes out of the stands interferes with an outfielder making a catch and cuases him to drop the ball? Example, outfielder gets hit in the head by one of those huge beach balls just as as he is about to make the catch. Not sure about this one because spectator interference only occurs if a spectator physically interferes with the play, right? Rule Ref? Thanks so much
__________________
Where are my glasses I can't see the ball |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
couple questions | refinks | Volleyball | 4 | Sun Sep 20, 2009 11:31pm |
A couple of questions | DC_Ref12 | Basketball | 17 | Tue Apr 24, 2007 02:22am |
couple questions??? | jritchie | Basketball | 2 | Thu Dec 08, 2005 12:21pm |
Couple Questions | Patsfan2431 | Football | 3 | Sun Sep 05, 2004 06:35pm |