![]() |
|
|||
hesitation
F1 in set position. after coming set, lifts non-pivot foot straight up in air where he holds it for about half a second in (essentially) a complete stop, then either spins it toward 2nd and goes there or pitches.
balk? FED rules. i saw there is something in the article about the windup position that the motion to the plate must not have any interruption, but i didn't see the analogous rule in the set position article. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Can a "hesitation" Be Legal? | Spence | Baseball | 2 | Thu Jun 17, 2010 10:40am |
Hesitation | sprivitor | Softball | 3 | Tue May 17, 2005 10:03am |