![]() |
|
|||
Do you think that rule implies that even if the bunt attempt is a fair ball?
So you'd call R3 out, then bring the batter back for a do over? Or would you call out R3 and place B/R at first base? Or neither of those?
__________________
It's like Deja Vu all over again |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
You Make the Call | varefump | Softball | 19 | Fri Apr 22, 2005 09:07am |
What call do you make? | xxssmen | Basketball | 12 | Thu Nov 18, 2004 06:33pm |
You make the call | CLAY | Basketball | 7 | Thu Jan 29, 2004 11:09am |
You Make The Call | whiskers_ump | Softball | 21 | Sun Jan 05, 2003 07:48pm |