![]() |
|
|
|||
If you judge the act to be intentional then you have have to look at the actions of R3, if he is trying to advance then he is out and the batter continues to hit. If he is not attempting to advance then the batter is out and R3 stays at 3rd. NCAA, and I believe the same is true in OBR, no idea in fed.
|
|
|||
Quote:
I don't think I've read that before. Can you expand on that please?
__________________
It's like Deja Vu all over again |
|
|||
Quote:
|
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
You Make the Call | varefump | Softball | 19 | Fri Apr 22, 2005 09:07am |
What call do you make? | xxssmen | Basketball | 12 | Thu Nov 18, 2004 06:33pm |
You make the call | CLAY | Basketball | 7 | Thu Jan 29, 2004 11:09am |
You Make The Call | whiskers_ump | Softball | 21 | Sun Jan 05, 2003 07:48pm |