![]() |
|
|||
|
There was no interference call. I saw the play, and would agree with everyone else in the stands that the runner was tagged out at second. It is my guess that the base umpire's view was blocked and he failed to see the tag, while the HP ump had a better view.
|
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Does Interference Always Override Obstruction? | whiskers_ump | Softball | 7 | Sat Mar 22, 2008 12:01pm |
| ASA OBS call then no call leads to ejection | DaveASA/FED | Softball | 28 | Mon Jul 12, 2004 03:52pm |
| To call or not to call foul ball | DaveASA/FED | Softball | 11 | Thu Jun 24, 2004 11:47am |
| More Pacers/Pistons call/no call | OverAndBack | Basketball | 36 | Thu Jun 03, 2004 07:01pm |
| Does one call relate to the last call? | Tee | Basketball | 28 | Thu Feb 13, 2003 05:53pm |