![]() |
|
|||
[QUOTE=UmpJM (nee CoachJM);663938]
Quote:
Why! Because U1 has NO business coming to U3 in the first place unless U3 requests his help. If an umpire calls "anything" no other umpire should even get involved UNLESS the manager utters "protest" or the umpire making the call asks for assistance. Here we had U3 calling balk, therefore, U1 should keep his mouth shut UNLESS as mentioned U3 asks for his assistance. IMO, that's why A fits. Pete Booth
__________________
Peter M. Booth |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
NCAA Rule change? - Question #57 NCAA Test | ljudge | Football | 2 | Wed Jun 04, 2008 10:21am |
FED test questions | bossman72 | Baseball | 68 | Sun Mar 30, 2008 06:02pm |
Test Questions-NF | devdog69 | Volleyball | 19 | Wed Aug 24, 2005 01:07pm |
NCAA Test questions | jjrye22 | Football | 0 | Wed Jan 12, 2005 05:54am |
Questions from the test | devdog69 | Volleyball | 14 | Mon Oct 14, 2002 11:07am |