![]() |
|
|||
????
Quote:
Quote: Quote:
Quote:
With R1 and R2 and less than 2 out. A tag up and play to third on R2 is 100% the responsibility of the PU. The only time the PU does not take this call is when the flight of the ball takes him to RF line for a fair/foul call. Am I missing something or do these two comments above NOT say the BU has the call at third? It is hard enough for the BU to line up the tag at second, make a judgement on catch/no catch that the tag up at first is a guess after a glance. AND during this the PU would be sitting on his duff. The PU moves towards the kitchen and then enters to the cut out if there is a runner, fielder and ball for a play. Regards, |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Horrible question... | Bearfanmike20 | Basketball | 35 | Thu Nov 01, 2007 01:33pm |
That's a horrible call | eventnyc | Basketball | 14 | Mon Jan 16, 2006 12:49pm |
Horrible Field | Gozer | Baseball | 5 | Thu May 05, 2005 01:25pm |
horrible partner | jr | Basketball | 10 | Mon Dec 06, 2004 12:09am |
Horrible. Just horrible. | TXMATTHEW05 | Basketball | 18 | Fri Feb 06, 2004 05:37pm |