| 
				
				How can I prove this?
			 
 
			
			FED rules.  #2 is the DH batting for #25.  #2 reaches second base.  I want to enter #25 to pinch run for #2.  I ask to make sure that I can re-enter #2 the next time the spot in the lineup comes up and then still have a re-entry for #25 since he is also a starter.  PU told me to show him in the rule book (which he has to allow in our state) that I could do that and he would allow it.  I know both players have a re-entry since they are starters, but I could not find a place that would convince them that I was right.  Can anyone give me a rule reference to use to show this in the future?
 Thanks
 |