The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Sat May 16, 2009, 05:46pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 469
If the defensive player hits or runs for the DH then the DH role is finished. If you allow #25 to run, #2 is no longer DH for him. If you bring back #2, #25 cannot play defense. You now have EITHER #2 or #25 in the game, but no longer both.

This is not a substitution as in bringing in #4 to DH rather than #2.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Just to prove that Clinicians don't know all... TussAgee11 Baseball 13 Fri Jan 26, 2007 02:29am


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:29pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1