![]() |
|
|||
If A30 is legally in the game, in that spot in the order it's nothing. Simply record the substitution. A substitution is completed and the player is considered as having entered the game when the manager or is designee notifies the plate umpire of the substitution. If no such notification is made, the player shall be considered as having entered the game when:
1. If a pitcher; he takes his place on the pitcher's plate prior to delivering a pitch 2. If a batter; he takes his place in the batter's box 3. If a fielder; he reaches the position usually occupied by the fielder has has replaced, and play commences 4. If a runner; he takes the place of the runner he has replaced
__________________
It's like Deja Vu all over again |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Batting out of order | Hoosier_Dave | Softball | 10 | Fri Jul 14, 2006 03:28pm |
batting out of order? | fan | Softball | 22 | Wed May 31, 2006 03:15pm |
batting out of order | scyguy | Baseball | 10 | Sun May 08, 2005 08:28pm |
Batting out of order | rwest | Softball | 18 | Mon Mar 08, 2004 10:16am |
batting out of order | klp3515 | Baseball | 5 | Wed May 07, 2003 12:34pm |