![]() |
|
|||
|
1. No
2. He advances until he stops or is put out by the defense. He is liable to be put out at any point after he touches his awarded base (second) and attempts further advancement and is not touching a base, until he touches home, just like at any other time. There is no limitation on the number of bases he can advance, he just does so at his own risk. Rule 8.05(c) APPROVED RULING #1.
__________________
Matthew 15:14, 1 Corinthians 1:23-25 |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Two balk questions | Paul L | Baseball | 10 | Wed Mar 28, 2007 02:20pm |
| Balk Questions | LakeErieUmp | Baseball | 5 | Sat Oct 07, 2006 10:18am |
| RHP in stretch facing 1st base (balk or no balk) | tem_blue | Baseball | 6 | Thu Jul 20, 2006 10:00pm |
| Stealing Home, P in Windup, Balk or No Balk? | johnnyg08 | Baseball | 2 | Wed Jul 05, 2006 10:12am |
| 2 Balk Questions | largeone59 | Baseball | 4 | Thu Apr 21, 2005 07:47pm |