![]() |
|
|||
OBR DH question
DH in the 4 slot, batting for F1, Smith. While on Defense, Smith moves to RF. Does Smith now bat in the spot of the original RF?
Is the DH terminated at this point? And does the new F1 now bat in the old DH slot?? Second sit: DH enters the game to pitch. DH obviously stays in the same slot. original F1 moves to RF and then bats in the spot vacated by RF. DH is terminated? Thanks, G |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
A question on a play and a mechanics question. | aevans410 | Baseball | 11 | Mon May 12, 2008 09:23am |
two questions - start of half question and free throw question | hoopguy | Basketball | 6 | Wed Mar 28, 2007 11:12pm |
Rule Question and Mechanics Question | Stair-Climber | Softball | 15 | Fri May 06, 2005 06:44am |
Over the back Question? Sorry mistyped my first question | CoaachJF | Basketball | 15 | Thu Feb 27, 2003 03:18pm |