![]() |
|
|||
NFHS balk rule revisted
Is it legal for a righthanded pitcher's pivot foot be on the pitcher's plate when he throws to 1st base, as long as his non-pivot foot steps directly towards occupied 1st base? Our NFHS instructor said the righthanded pitcher must disengage the pitcher's plate before throwing to occupied 1st base.
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Comentators Revisted Revisted | Snake~eyes | Football | 6 | Sun Dec 26, 2004 05:06pm |
Announcers.... revisted | Snake~eyes | Football | 1 | Mon Nov 29, 2004 05:34am |
"Line in the Sand" revisted under FED | Patrick Szalapski | Baseball | 13 | Mon May 03, 2004 02:58pm |
NFHS Balk | collinb | Baseball | 4 | Fri Jun 27, 2003 05:19am |
NEW - 2003 NFHS Football Rule Changes (as written by the NFHS Rules Committee) | KWH | Football | 27 | Tue Jan 21, 2003 11:30am |