![]() |
|
|||
With an R1, shouldn't the PU be heading up the line toward 3rd to be prepared to watch R1 after BU's call at 2nd? If "out", you should be watching for interference; if "safe", you need to be prepared to cover 3rd in case R1 continues to run. As described, the play at 1st should be the BU's entirely.
Jerry |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Runner goes back to previous base.... | eyezen | Baseball | 4 | Tue May 08, 2007 02:25pm |
Sending player out with one T (FIBA rules) | crazy voyager | Basketball | 1 | Mon Jan 08, 2007 08:25am |
Coach apologizes for sending in 'goon' vs. St. Joe's | Larks | Basketball | 20 | Sat Feb 26, 2005 11:58am |
Sending Messages | PeteBooth | Baseball | 20 | Wed Nov 01, 2000 12:28pm |
Balk, runner scores but sent back, and defensive coach argues | Jim Dixon | Baseball | 6 | Tue Jul 18, 2000 01:41pm |