![]() |
|
|||
|
My opinion:
Since the *rule* relating to interference wasn't protested, it becomes (or remains) a judgment call, and the call stands. So, the *rule* on the run scoring after an interference call can be protested. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Catcher’s Limits | Antonella | Softball | 38 | Tue Oct 10, 2006 09:24am |
| Age limits?? | Nate1224hoops | Basketball | 5 | Fri Mar 03, 2006 03:30pm |
| The Nature and Limits of a Fumble | assignmentmaker | Basketball | 9 | Wed Feb 08, 2006 03:37pm |
| time limits | bethsdad | Softball | 17 | Tue Dec 23, 2003 04:50pm |
| Verbals out of Limits | Ref Daddy | Basketball | 31 | Tue Oct 22, 2002 11:42pm |